Piemonte

Gianfranco Conti

Via don bosco 84

Torino

3356240736 – 0114371430

piemonte@mspitalia.it

Alessandria

Francesco Fortino

Via E. Raggio, 91c Novi Ligure 15067

0143745502

alessandria@mspitalia.it

Asti

Giuseppe Sciuto

Via G.B. Giuliani, 45 Canelli 14043

0141835383

asti@mspitalia.it

Biella

Mauro Garolla

Via B. Buozzi, 16 Ponderano 13875

3470154531

biella@mspitalia.it

Cuneo

Enrico Gallina

Via Montegrappa, 11 Santo Stefano Belbo 12058

3283284670

cuneo@mspitalia.it

Novara

Gianluca Iurmano

Via Roma, 10 Novara 13100


novara@mspitalia.it

Torino

Maria Maddalena Assandri

Via don bosco

3356240736 – 0114371430

torino@mspitalia.it

Verbania

Magda Verazzi

Via Laforet 14 – Vignone – 28819 – VB


verbania@mspitalia.it

Vercelli

Lanfranco Vercellino

Via Leonardo Walter Manzone, 43 Vercelli 13100

3921150166

vercelli@mspitalia.it