Lombardia

Colombo Christian

Viale Giacomo Brodolini, 35

3451432488

lombardia@mspitalia.it

Bergamo

Viviana Mascolo

Via Francesco Coghetti, 280 Bergamo 24128


bergamo@mspitalia.it

Brescia

Franzoni Ottavio

Via Franciacorta, 1 – 25038 – Rovato

0307703860

brescia@mspitalia.it

Como

Bonanomi Marco

ViaVittorio Veneto 19 – 23842 – Bosisio Parini (LC)

3356937192

como@mspitalia.it

Cremona

Giuseppe Del Gaudio

Via Milazzo, 16 Cremona 26100


cremona@mspitalia.it

Lecco

Colombo Elena

Via Brodolini,35 – 23900 – Lecco


lecco@mspitalia.it

Lodi

Paolo Lorini

Via Haussmann, 11 Lodi 26900

3351514972

lodi@mspitalia.it

Mantova

Flavio Turra

Via Tolstoi Leone – 20812 – Limbiate (MB)

3358027887

mantova@mspitalia.it

Pavia

Rossella Luciano

Via Breventano , 19 Pavia 27100

0382301428

pavia@mspitalia.it

Sondrio

Alippi Alessandro

Via Brodolini,35 – 23900 – Lecco


sondrio@mspitalia.it

Varese

Luisa Bonfante

Via Palestro 8/B Ghemme (NO)

3774451091

varese@mspitalia.it