Lazio

Alessandra Caligaris – Commissario Straordinario

Viale Giulio Agricola, 115 Roma 00174

3469534363

lazio@mspitalia.it

Frosinone

Manuel Bruno

3791226232

frosinone@mspitalia.it

Latina

Alessandro Domizi

Via Bruxelles Latina 04100

 3292253644

latina@mspitalia.it

Rieti

Enrico Faraglia

Via Cintia, 87 Rieti 02100

3473568534 / 0746261522

rieti@mspitalia.it

Roma

Claudio Filippo Briganti

Via Clitunno 00198 Roma

0669371277

roma@mspitalia.it

Viterbo

Cinzia Colafranceschi

Via Monte Pogliano 12 Monterosi (VT)

3474779845

viterbo@mspitalia.it

Civitavecchia - Delegazione Cittadina

Paola Murgia

Via Aurelia Km 60.300 00058 Santa Marinella (RM)

3923567473

mspitaliasm@gmail.com