Veneto

Antonino Portale

Piazzale Atleti Azzurri d’Italia Verona 37138

045562720

veneto@mspitalia.it

Belluno

Francesca Dallamore

Piazza Roma, 5 32045 Santo Stefano di Cadore


belluno@mspitalia.it

Padova

Stefano Vento

Via S. Andrea, 154 Albignasego 35020


padova@mspitalia.it

Rovigo

Paolo Poleti

Loc. Pol di Pastrengo 45010 Pastrengo


rovigo@mspitalia.it

Treviso

Emanuele Pavan

Via Monte Peralba, 24 Maserada sul Piave 31052

3476372812

treviso@mspitalia.it

Venezia

Dario Scarpa

Viale Garibaldi, 59B Mestre 30174

3472642629

venezia@mspitalia.it

Verona

Marco Portale

Piazzale Atleti Azzurri d’Italia Verona 37138

045562720

verona@mspitalia.it

Vicenza

Nicola Cortellino

Via Carpaccio, 10 Dueville 36031

0444593746

vicenza@mspitalia.it