Veneto

Antonino Portale

Piazzale Atleti Azzurri d’Italia Verona 37138

045562720

veneto@mspitalia.it

Belluno

Marco Coli

Via Mier, 321 Treviso 32100

3356803230

belluno@mspitalia.it

Padova

Stefano Vento

Via S. Andrea, 154 Albignasego 35020


padova@mspitalia.it

Rovigo

Nicola Cunego

Pol di Pastrengo, 6  Pastrengo 37010

3453386566

cunegonicola@gmail.com

Treviso

Emanuele Pavan

Via Monte Peralba, 24 Maserada sul Piave 31052

3476372812

treviso@mspitalia.it

Venezia

Dario Scarpa

Viale Garibaldi, 59B Mestre 30174

3472642629

venezia@mspitalia.it

Verona

Marco Portale

Piazzale Atleti Azzurri d’Italia Verona 37138

045562720

verona@mspitalia.it

Vicenza

Nicola Cortellino

Via Carpaccio, 10 Dueville 36031

0444593746

vicenza@mspitalia.it