Toscana

Fabio Pientini

Via Lando Landucci, 33 Pistoia 51100

3200770928

msptoscana@tiscali.it

Arezzo

Angiolino Pientini

C.S. Farneta, 23 52010 Soci – Bibbiena (AR)


arezzo@mspitalia.it

Firenze

Claudio Terzo

Via Casentino, 6 50127 Firenze

0557966782

firenze@mspitalia.it

Grosseto

Chiara Lenzi

Piazza Garibaldi, 14 58021 Bagno di Caborrano (gr)

 0586860029

grosseto@mspitalia.it

Livorno

Maurizio Baldi

Via di Salviano 51 57124 Livorno

livorno@mspitalia.it

Lucca

Leonardo Bianchi

Via di Montramito, 289 – 55054 Massarosa

lucca@mspitalia.it

Massa Carrara

Leonardo Gemmi

Via Caldera 5 54100 Massa

 3407588952

massacarrara@mspitalia.it

Pisa

Alessandro Buti

Via Darsena, 1 Pisa 56121

pisa@mspitalia.it

Pistoia

Ivan Paolacci

Via delle Mulina, 80 51100 Pistoia

pistoia@mspitalia.it

Prato

Matteo Giusti

Via Giuseppe Valentini, 7 Prato 59100

prato@mspitalia.it

Siena

Carlo Enrico Negroni

Strada Grossetana, 65a 53100 Siena

siena@mspitalia.it