Toscana

Fabio Pientini

Via Lando Landucci, 33 Pistoia 51100

3200770928

msptoscana@tiscali.it

Arezzo

Simona Dini

Via Fiorentina, 94 75100 Arezzo


arezzo@mspitalia.it

Firenze

Claudio Terzo

Via Vanba Bertelli, 23 50135 Firenze

0557966782

mspfirenze@libero.it

Grosseto

Chiara Lenzi

Piazza Garibaldi, 14 58021 Bagno di Caborrano (gr)

 0586860029

grosseto@mspitalia.it

Livorno

Maurizio Baldi

Via di Salviano 51 57124 Livorno

livorno@mspitalia.it

Lucca

Leonardo Bianchi

Via di Montramito, 289 – 55054 Massarosa

lucca@mspitalia.it

Massa Carrara

Leonardo Gemmi

Via Caldera 5 54100 Massa

 3407588952

massacarrara@mspitalia.it

Pisa

Alessandro Buti

Via Darsena, 1 Pisa 56121

pisa@mspitalia.it

Pistoia

Francesco Vignolini

Via Eugenio Montale, 131 59100 Pistoia

pistoia@mspitalia.it

Prato

Matteo Giusti

Via Giuseppe Valentini, 7 Prato 59100

prato@mspitalia.it

Siena

Carlo Enrico Negroni

Strada Grossetana, 65a 53100 Siena

siena@mspitalia.it