Sicilia

Giuseppe Caramazza

Via Pietro Nenni, 24 90146 Palermo

info@mspsicilia.it

Agrigento

Carlo Dessi

Via Ugo La Malfa, 46a 92100 Agrigento

agrigento@mspitalia.it

Caltanissetta

Elisa Militello

Via Salita, 7 Naro 92028

caltanissetta@mspitalia.it

Catania

Enzo D’Orario

Via Roma, 170D San Pietro Clarenza 95030

catania@mspitalia.it

Enna

Salvatore Abate

Via Stazione 27 94010 CatenaNuova (EN)

enna@mspitalia.it

Messina

Mangano Giovanni

Via S. Maria dell’Arco 98121 Messina

messina@mspitalia.it

Palermo

Salvatore Lo Biundo

Via Alfredo Casella, 11 90145 Palermo

palermo@mspitalia.it

Ragusa

Vincenzo Savarino

Via Cava Gucciardo, 1 Modica 97015

3338592587

ragusa@mspitalia.it

Siracusa

Domenico Colella

Via Tacito, 5 96010 Belvedere (SR)

3389106987

siracusa@mspitalia.it

Trapani

Giuseppe Maurizio Berlino

Via Tagliata, 78 91022 Castelvetrano (TP)

trapani@mspitalia.it