Sicilia

Giuseppe Caramazza

Via Alfredo Casella, 11 Palermo 90145

091551360

sicilia@mspitalia.it

Agrigento

Carlo Dessi

Via Cannatello, 45/47 Agrigento 92100

3394081260

agrigento@mspitalia.it

Caltanissetta

Elisa Militello

Via Salita, 7 Naro 92028 caltanissetta@mspitalia.it


caltanissetta@mspitalia.it

Catania

Enzo D’Orario

Via Roma, 170D San Pietro Clarenza 95030


catania@mspitalia.it

Enna

Salvatore Abate

Via Leopardi, 16 San Leone 92100


enna@mspitalia.it

Messina

Silvana Giacobbe

Via San Crispino e Crispiniano 8d Messina 98122

0905731658

3663342433

messina@mspitalia.it

Palermo

Salvatore Lo Biundo

Via Pietro Nenni, 24 Palermo 90146

091551360

palermo@mspitalia.it

Ragusa

Vincenzo Savarino

Via Cava Gucciardo, 1 Modica 97015

3338592587

ragusa@mspitalia.it

Siracusa

Domenico Colella

Via Tacito, 5 Belvedere 96010

3470585435

siracusa@mspitalia.it

Trapani

Maria Spano

Via R. Caravaglios, 36 Castelvetrano 91022


trapani@mspitalia.it