Sicilia

Giuseppe Caramazza

Via Pietro Nenni, 24 90146 Palermo

info@mspsicilia.it

Agrigento

Carlo Dessi

Via Ugo La Malfa, 46a 92100 Agrigento

agrigento@mspitalia.it

Caltanissetta

Salvatore Abate

Via Rochester 93100 Caltanissetta

caltanissetta@mspitalia.it

Catania

Antonio Ventura

Via Roma 170 D 95030 San Pietro Clarenza CT

catania@mspitalia.it

Enna

Paolo Lo Presti

Via Stazione 27 94010 CatenaNuova (EN)

3889459026

enna@mspitalia.it

Messina

Mangano Giovanni

Via S. Maria dell’Arco 98121 Messina

messina@mspitalia.it

Palermo

Salvatore Lo Biundo

Via Alfredo Casella, 11 90145 Palermo

palermo@mspitalia.it

Ragusa

Vincenzo Savarino

Via Cava Gucciardo, 1 Modica 97015

3338592587

ragusa@mspitalia.it

Siracusa

Rosario Tona

Via Bainsizza, 4 96100 Ragusa

3383388775

siracusa@mspitalia.it

Trapani

Giuseppe Maurizio Berlino

Via Tagliata, 78 91022 Castelvetrano (TP)

trapani@mspitalia.it