Puglia

Cosimo Galeone

Via Oberdan, 6 San Giorgio Jonico 74024

0995900527

3383483917

puglia@mspitalia.it

Bari

Domenico Burdi

Via La Sorsa, 2 Bitritto 70020

080637276

bari@mspitalia.it

Brindisi

Giuseppe Chirizzi

Via Cittadella Nuova, 17 Brindisi 72100

0831451436

brindisi@mspitalia.it

Foggia

Marcello Fabio Massimo De Gennaro

Via L. Denittis, 5 Barletta 76121


foggia@mspitalia.it

Lecce

Sandra Buscicchio

Via Balsamo, 11 Lecce 73100

0832392502

lecce@mspitalia.it

Taranto

Maurizio Galeone

Via Nettuno, 13 Taranto 74100

3381593892

taranto@mspitalia.it