Lombardia

Enrico Albergo

Strada Padana Superiore, 18 Cernusco sul Naviglio 20063

0292106997

lombardia@mspitalia.it

Bergamo

Claudio Dilemmi

Via Francesco Coghetti, 280 Bergamo 24128

3200184067

bergamo@mspitalia.it

Brescia

Agostino Cogrossi

Via Alcide de Gasperi, 22 Monticelli Brusati 25040

3661093392

brescia@mspitalia.it

Como

Francesco Rotta

Via Piloni, 24 Lecco 23900

0341281911

3491950517

como@mspitalia.it

Cremona

Giuseppe Del Gaudio

Via Gaspare Pedone, 20 Cremona 26100

3341294529

cremona@mspitalia.it

Lecco

Mariella Ragazzoni

Via Piloni, 24 Lecco 23900

0341281911

3491950517

lecco@mspitalia.it

Lodi

Paolo Lorini

Via Kramer, 32 Milano 20129


lodi@mspitalia.it

Mantova

Benedetta Fini


mantova@mspitalia.it

Milano

Noemi Albergo

Strada Padana Superiore, 18 Cernusco sul Naviglio 20063

0292106997

milano@mspitalia.it

Pavia

Francesco Adenti

Via Porta Salara, 10 Pavia 27100


pavia@mspitalia.it

Sondrio

Marco Zucchi

Via Dante, 80 Mandello del Lario 23826


sondrio@mspitalia.it

Varese

Luisa Bonfante

Via Palestro 8/B Ghemme (NO)

3774451091

tutelafiscalecaf@gmail.com