Lombardia

Flavio Turra

Via Tolstoj, Limbiati 20030

3358027887

lombardia@mspitalia.it

Bergamo

Viviana Mascolo

Via Francesco Coghetti, 280 Bergamo 24128


bergamo@mspitalia.it

Brescia

Franzoni Ottavio

Via Franciacorta, 1 – 25038 – Rovato

0307703860

brescia@mspitalia.it

Como

Fabio Duri

Via Europa Unita – 22072 – Cermenate – COMO


como@mspitalia.it

Cremona

Giuseppe Del Gaudio

Via Milazzo, 16 Cremona 26100


cremona@mspitalia.it

Lecco



lecco@mspitalia.it

Lodi

Paolo Lorini

Via Haussmann, 11 Lodi 26900

3351514972

lodi@mspitalia.it

Mantova

Eleonora Fin

Via Virgilio, 7 Mantova 46100

3358027887

mantova@mspitalia.it

Milano

Francesca Buffo

Via Piranesi, 75 20137 Milano


milano@mspitalia.it

Pavia

Rossella Luciano

Via Breventano , 19 Pavia 27100

0382301428

pavia@mspitalia.it

Sondrio

Marco Zucchi

Via Dante, 80 Mandello del Lario 23826


sondrio@mspitalia.it

Varese

Luisa Bonfante

Via Palestro 8/B Ghemme (NO)

3774451091

varese@mspitalia.it