Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Paolo Lualdi

 Via Atene, 4703570 – Miramare di Rimini

 0541372094

 aleslual@tin.it

Bologna

Barbara Castelluzzo

 Via Nazario Sauro, 1 Bologna 40121

3488240309

 bologna@mspitalia.it

Ferrara

Lara Liboni

Via Botticelli, 62 – 42029  Comacchio (FE)

 339/2896636

laraliboni@alice.it

Forlì - Cesena

Ivan Balelli

Corso Giuseppe Mazzini, 11, 47121 – Forlì Cesena


 forlicesena@mspitalia.it

Modena

Riccardo Rubbiani

Via Abramo Lincoln, 13 Carpi 41012

3462335351

modena@mspitalia.it

Parma

Marica Dall’ Argine

Via Silvio Pellico, 14 43100 Parma


parma@mspitalia.it

Piacenza

Maria Francesca Viviani

Via Ca’ Ciani, 1 29018 Lugagnano Val d’Arda (PC)


piacenza@mspitalia.it

Ravenna

Fabrizio Dore

Via Tommaso Gulli, 251B 48717 Ravenna (RA)


ravenna@mspitalia.it

Reggio Emilia

Michela Catti

Via Abramo Lincoln 13 41012 Carpi (MO)

3462335351

reggioemilia@mspitalia.it

Rimini

Filippo Lualdi

Via Marecchiese, 152 Rimini 47900

3356356169

rimini@mspitalia.it