Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Lualdi

 Via Atene, 70 Miramare di Rimini 47035

 0541372094

 emiliaromagna@mspitalia.it

Bologna

Barbara Castelluzzo

 Via Nazario Sauro, 1 Bologna 40121

0512759108

 bologna@mspitalia.it

Ferrara

Lara Liboni

Via Botticelli, 62 – 42022  Comacchio (FE)

 339/2896636

laraliboni@alice.it

Forlì - Cesena

Manuel Balzani

Via Senio, 4 Forlì Cesena 47121


 forlicesena@mspitalia.it

Modena

Riccardo Rubbiani

Via Abramo Lincoln, 13 Carpi 41012

3462335351

modena@mspitalia.it

Parma

Stefano Chies



parma@mspitalia.it

Piacenza

Maria Francesca Viviani

Via Ca’ Ciani, 1 Lugagnano Val D’Arda


piacenza@mspitalia.it

Ravenna

Remo Luterotti

Via Michelangelo Buonarroti snc Lavezzola 47071


ravenna@mspitalia.it

Reggio Emilia

Michela Catti

Via Abramo Lincoln, 13 Carpi 41012

3391064036

reggioemilia@mspitalia.it

Rimini

Fabio Fraternali

Via Marecchiese, 152 Rimini 47900


rimini@mspitalia.it