Campania

Lucio Parascandolo

Via S. Rosa, 146 Napoli 80131

0814201128

campania@mspitalia.it

Avellino

Carmelo Alvino

Via Taverna Orneta, 15 Capriglia Irpinia 83100

0825702111

avellino@mspitalia.it

Benevento

Cristina D’Anna

Via Torretta, 15 Benevento 82100

0824310430

benevento@mspitalia.it

Caserta

Alberto Nilo

Via Fiumitello, 2 Castelvolturno 81030

0823762106

caserta@mspitalia.it

Napoli

Arturo Cicconardi

Via S. Rosa, 146 Napoli 80131

0814201128

napoli@mspitalia.it

Salerno

Mauro Grandinetti

Via B. Corenzio, 25 Salerno 84129

089752400

3494910205

salerno@mspitalia.it